OCEA

 

While I was living in Northern NSW Byron/Mt Warning having a ball, I was busy creating my beautiful body care range OCEA BODY.

I have been making and using my own products for the last 7 years and I get asked every single day what my secrets are to having such white teeth, clear skin and healthy hair is. So I finally made the time to create my own body care range to share with you all.

I named the range OCEA meaning OCEAN without the N, because swimming in the Ocean is one of my favourite things to do on the planet.
The Ocean is so invigorating, energising and refreshing and thats how I want you to feel after using my products.

textures-backgrounds-1-24Textures- backgrounds -1-17.jpg

I have launched my first 2 products to start with.
The first product is my incredible Bright & White Whitening Toothpaste made from Charcoal, bentonite clay, h202, peppermint oil and filtered water. It is how I have such white teeth. It seriously works!! I also provide a treatment program with the toothpaste so you can get the best results.

My second product is my unbelievable Healing and Clearing Face & Body Mask. It is made from Bentonite Clay, Kaolin Clay, Ylang Ylang & Geranium essential oils. All ingredients are amazing for healing, clearing and detoxifying the skin.
You can use the clay on all areas of the body. It works a treat on acne, rashes, bites, scars and your face for everyday use. Your skin would have never felt so clean and clear.

14972046_1365219013512675_1609502293_n

I have many more products on the way including 100% biodegradable toothbrushes, a hydrating & plumping Lip Balm, cleansing Deodorant, body butter, Anti ageing Face Oil and more.

Thank you to all who have supported me already!
I hope your all as in love with the products as I am ❤

To order products go to:  www.oceabody.com

Ocea Social Media:
Ocea Body Instagram @oceabody
Facebook Page OCEA

14434907_1305827669451810_539569190740982347_o

❤ & light
Tegan xo

 

 

4 thoughts on “OCEA

Leave a Reply

