About Tegan Steele ‘Vegie Girl’

image-20

I feel so incredibly blessed to be lucky enough to have found my true passion and calling in life.

I love, and am so very passionate about health and nutrition.

I believe that we all have the right to experience our true health potential and realise how good I believe we are designed to feel.

I believe in equality for all living creatures, for a safe world with no disease, and for a world where each and every one of us has a choice.

I believe in a world where the truth is told, and money does not control the destiny our beautiful planet.

I love to help people improve their life by educating them to make the right choices, which gives them the ability to choose a healthy life, and a healthy future without disease.

I was fortunate that through my own sickness I found what I love to do, and I have spent the last 6 years obsessively studying health, fitness and nutrition, both here in Australia and overseas, all for the purpose of discovering the deep truths about how to reach great health, and why people have been so misled in many cases in the name of Corporate profits.

I now dedicate my life to help ‘change the world one person at a time’.

I am a Beauty Therapist, Personal Trainer, Stylist & Holistic Practitioner, and so I apply a holistic approach when it come’s to health, happiness and feeling great.

From encouraging people to wear organic, toxic-free personal skin care products instead of the chemical based one’s, to helping inspire people to exercise more, & incorporate movement into their lifestyles, & finally to live an organic whole foods diet, and live happily with a positive, healthy mind.

A healthy diet leads to a healthy mind.

11 thoughts on “About Tegan Steele ‘Vegie Girl’

  1. Hi Tegan 🙂 I was just wondering if you are a vegetarian/vegan/raw vegan? I love your posts by the way and I aspire to be just like you when I’m older! xoxoxox

    • Hi Anna
      Thank you for you’re lovely message 🙂
      I am Vegan and eat about 90% raw actually.
      I love everything about my life and lifestyle. The animals are a big part of the way I live also.
      Keep in touch
      Tegan (Vegie GIrl) xx

  2. Hello Tegan, my name is Danny Cmrlec, I was with my wife at the YOR health conference yesterday and we were inspired by you and your story. I am in the hair industry and have been searching for years for natural and organic products for skin and hair. I believe I have found this product called Natulique from Denmark. I am the Australian distributor and was wondering if we could catch up for a chat? Regards Danny Cmrlec

Leave a Reply

