TEETH

I am often told  that I have such strong, white teeth! I have never had a filling, or any problem with my teeth and even better they are white. People often ask me what my secret is! I am not a smoker, I don’t drink coffee or eat sugar which helps, however lots of people are the same and still have dental problems. What I do differently is I make my Toothpaste.

Have you ever wondered why on the back of a toothpaste packet it says “contact Poison control if ingested” ??  Well, if you didn’t know it, fluoride is highly toxic. In fact, before fluoride was deemed as a “cavity fighter,” it was used as insecticide and rat poison. Believe it or not fluoride actually does more harm than good to your dental hygiene and body.

Fluoride disrupts the synthesis of collagen and leads to breakdown in the bones, skin, cartilage, tendons, lungs, trachea and kidney. Fluoride inhibits the formation of antibodies in the blood, which causes your immune system to get confused and attack its own tissues in the body. Fluoride increases tumour growth and the cancer rate in general and is linked to muscle degeneration, cancer and genetic disorders.

A 200ml tube of toothpaste contains enough fluoride to kill a small child.

According to Dr. Limeback “Fluoride accelerates the ageing process.”  Fluoride prematurely ages the body, by distorting the shape of our enzymes. This breaks down collagen, causes eczema, tissue damage, genetic damage, skin wrinkling, and immune system suppression.

Fluoride is also found in our drinking water therefore filtering your water is essential for your health and teeth.

You can buy toothpaste that contains NO fluoride from most health food shops. Or you can make your own toothpaste like me.

Check out this website for more information on the dangers of fluoride: http://www.fluoridealert.org/

Leave a Reply

